>

Econ 100b

Created 4/30/1996
Go to
Brad De Long's Home Page


Macro--Econ 100b Logistics


Course Lectures

When: Mondays, Wednesdays, almost all Fridays 1-2
Where: Chan Shun Auditorium (Valley Life Sciences Building 2050)*



Sections and Section Leaders


Chang-Tai Hsieh cth@econ.berkeley.edu WF 12-1

In-Keun Kim inkeun@econ.berkeley.edu TTh 3-4

Maurice Kugler mkugler@econ.berkeley.edu W 9-11

Maria Soledad Martinez-Peria soledad@econ.berkeley.edu M 10-12

Chad Slawner slawner@econ.berkeley.edu

Xiaopeng Xu xiaopeng@econ.berkeley.edu T 3-5 Th 4-5



Practice Exams


Problem Sets



Exams



Brad DeLong's Physical Office Hours:


Brad DeLong's Virtual Office Hours:


*VLS 2050 is smaller than our usual home, Dwinelle 155, but is newer and has better acoustics.


>

Econ 100b

Created 4/30/1996
Go to
Brad De Long's Home Page


Professor of Economics J. Bradford DeLong, 601 Evans
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-3880
(510) 643-4027 phone (510) 642-6615 fax
delong@econ.berkeley.edu
http://www.j-bradford-delong.net/